Who will win starting match CSK or KKR?

Who will win starting match CSK or KKR?

The four-time champion Chennai Super Kings will face the two-time champion Kolkata Knight Riders in the first match of the 15th season of the IPL. Astrology Advice Online, On Saturday, both teams will play their first encounter at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai (March 26). Ravindra Jadeja takes over as Chennai captain for the first time, while Shreyas Iyer takes over as Kolkata captain for the first time. Both new captains face a difficult task in selecting the best starting lineup for the first match.

Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, and Dwayne Pretorius will not be available in Chennai. At the same time, the Kolkata squad will be missing Aaron Finch and Pat Cummins, two Australian giants. There have been 26 encounters between the two teams thus far. Chennai has won 17 games during this time. Kolkata, on the other hand, has only won eight matches. In one match, there was no winner.

In the absence of Moeen Ali, Chennai may bat with Robin Uthappa at third and Ambati Rayudu at fourth. New Zealand's Devon Conway and India's Rituraj Gaikwad might begin the innings. Captain Jadeja is anticipated to be in the fifth spot, Shivam Dubey in the sixth, and Mahendra Singh Dhoni in the seventh. Dwayne Bravo has the ability to land in the eighth position.

Chennai's Bowling: In the absence of Deepak Chahar, Chennai's bowling may be hampered. Talk to Astrologer, Adam Milne and Chris Jordan, both fast bowlers, are expected to participate. Prashant Solanki, a promising Mumbai cricketer, may get an opportunity in the spin department. Jadeja, Shivam Dubey, and Dwayne Bravo are all strong bowlers.

Kolkata's Bowling: Shubman Gill and Rahul Chahar have been absent from the Kolkata batting lineup this season. Aaron Finch will also be out for the first five games. With Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane can begin the innings. Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, and Sam Billings may all come in at third, fourth, and fifth, respectively. Following him, finishers Andre Russell and Sunil Narine will be visible.

Due to the unavailability of Pat Cummins, Tim Southee will take up the bowling duties for Kolkata. He also did a fantastic job for the team towards the end of the previous season. The other fast bowlers will be Shivam Mavi and Umesh Yadav. Along with Naren, Varun Chakraborty will be in charge of the spin department.

Chennai Super Kings' most likely starting eleven

Ravindra Jadeja (c), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Shivam Dubey, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Prashant Solanki, and Adam Milne,  Prashant Solanki. Rituraj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (c), Shivam Dubey, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Adam Milne.

Kolkata Knight Riders' likely starting eleven

Shreyas Iyer (c), Sam Billings (wk), Tim Southee, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakraborty, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty, Umesh Yadav. Chat with Astrologer